Tottenham Hotspur Signed 1984 UEFA Cup Winners Squad Signed Plaque by 18 Players

Buy now price: £140.00 :


Tottenham Hotspur Signed very unusual Plaque of 1984 UEFA Cup Winners team signed by 18 players, signed in ink, football shaped, measures 32cm diameter, glazed & mounted on plywood.

Signed by the following players; 

Keith Burkinshaw (Manager) Gary Mabbutt (Captain) Ray Clemence, Tony Parks, Graham Roberts, Steve Perryman, Mark Falco, Micky Hazard, Gary Stevens, Garth Crooks, Chris Hughton, Paul Miller, Tony Parks (Goalkeeper), Steve Archibald, Gary Brooke, Danny Thomas, Ally Dick & Ian Culverhouse.