Manson Band Fully Signed Page Removed from the OZZFEST Programme 2001

Item is currently sold out!

Please use our contact form if you would like more information


Manson's a page removed from the OZZFEST Programme 2001 of the iconic Holy Wood (in the shadow of the valley of death) advertising the album, signed in black marker by Manson and the band to include, Twiggy Ramirez, Madonna Wayne Gacy, Ginger Fish and John 5 (smudged). Some smudging but adds to the character.

Marilyn Manson is an American rock band formed by singer Marilyn Manson and guitarist Daisy Berkowitz in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, in 1989. Originally named Marilyn Manson & the Spooky Kids, they gained a local cult following in South Florida in the early 1990s with their theatrical live performances. In 1993, they were the first act signed to Trent Reznor's Nothing Records label. Until 1996, the name of each member was created by combining the first name of a female sex symbol and the last name of a serial killer, for example Marilyn Monroe and Charles Manson. Their lineup has changed many times.

Holy Wood (In the Shadow of the Valley of Death) was released on November 14, 2000. Produced by the band's lead singer with Dave Sardy, the album also features programming and pre-production editing by Bon Harris of Nitzer Ebb. The band wrote over 100 songs for the album, which was a return to the darker, more abrasive sound of Antichrist Superstar. Much of its content was written in response to the Columbine massacre.